Day in a sentence goes to three words!

Day in a Sentence goes three words!

Day in a Sentence goes three words!

Day in a Sentence is shortened this week to just three words! I am fortunate to be hosting this activity with Bonnie while Kevin takes a well earned break to Japan. (We certainly dont expect Kevin to condense his week to three words!)

As a computer teacher, I do not have the gift  of words… so three will do!! This activity will not take long, so please join in, by adding your day or week, in just three words into the comments section of this blog.

So, my three words are……dayinsentenceicon

As always, challenging!

23 responses to “Day in a sentence goes to three words!

  1. New classroom carpet!

  2. “My throat hurts . . .”

  3. cuddles with hubby. : )

  4. Using student excitement.

  5. Vacation almost over.
    🙂

    (see my Haiku Postcards from Japan at my blog, for more details on what I have been up to these days while on vacation outside of Tokyo)
    Kevin

  6. Pounding Head-ENOUGH!
    Bonnie

  7. Always something new!

  8. BIG dinosaur project!

  9. Up. Laundry. Down.

    Ok, I’m a beginner, because that is technically three sentences. I am going to have to work on this.

  10. Relaxing Sunday browsing.

  11. Tech retreat. Overloaded.

  12. Babies, babies, calves.

  13. It’s technologically satisfying.

Leave a Reply

